工程和能源服务的范围

Project Management如何運作

詢問
諮詢
行動
我們工程師們經驗豐富,對不同的工作環境也能很好快速的適應。

憑借我們廣泛的高端客戶和多年的經驗,我們用我們的專業技術,無論是5星級豪華酒店或噴氣發動機廠潔凈室,AEM的工程師們都會發現和修復您的工程問題。

詳細報告和行動計劃

信息是監控性能的關鍵。我們的報告詳細清楚地表明,需要采取什麼行動計劃來解決問題。我們的目標是確保這些信息是可行的-所有建議的選項都以可實施的和可達到的回收期來評估。

持續支持選項

一些客戶會采用我們的報告,利用內部資源對發現的可行性方案進行實施,而有的客戶,會選擇雇傭AEM管理所有或部分的實施措施。這可以是針對具體項目或能形成長期工作關系的基礎。

Main Services額外服務

Engineering services
系統調整

系統在投入使用後,效率會隨著使用時間而有所下降。同時,在沒有考慮所帶來的周邊影響的情況下,就修改了系統。AEM可以重新調試和微調所有機電設備,使整個集成系統達到最佳性能。這可以結合日常優化設置,以及整個夏季使用過程中,對其進行的性能監測和調節。

價值

AEM具備在解決問題,建議對問題和解決方案的技術知識,如風險評估和狀況調查及恢復計劃。


建築管理是一個不斷發展的領域,AEM團隊有能力與時俱進。
AEM董事 - Phil Healey

 

返回首頁

A wide range of Engineering and Energy services

Project ManagementHow it works

ENQUIRE
CONSULT
ACT
Our experienced engineers have the experience to work effectively in any environment

With our wide range of high-end clients and many years of experience, we conduct ourselves professionally. Whether the lobby of a 5 Star luxury Hotel or a clean room in jet engine factory, you can be certain that AEM Engineers will find and fix your engineering issues.

Detailed reporting and Action Plans

Information is key to monitoring performance. Our detailed reports clearly indicate what is needed with an Action Plan to fix the problems. We aim to ensure this information is practical - all options are costed with realistic and achievable payback figures.

Ongoing Support Options

Some organisations take our reports and implement the findings using in-house resources. Others, where the level of expertise does not exist in-house, use AEM to manage all or part of the implementation actions. This can be for specific projects or can form the basis of a long-term working relationship.

Main ServicesAdditional Services

Engineering services
System Fine Tuning

After systems enter service efficiency will fall over time. Also, systems are often modified without considering the wider effect of localized change. AEM can provide help for re-commission and fine tuning all Electrical and Mechanical equipment to attain best performance of integrated systems. This can combine both day-to day optimisation of settings as well as overall in-use 'summer trial' performance monitoring and adjustment.

Adding Value

AEM brings technical knowledge in resolving problems, advising on on problems and solutions such as Risk Assessment and Condition Surveys and Disaster Recovery Planning.


"Building management is a constantly evolving field. The AEM team has the capability to move with the times"
Phil Healey - Director AEM

 

Top